Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Book Winner, 1st Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Cobra Clutch
Book - 2018 Winner, 1st Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Full Curl
Book - 2017 Winner, 1st Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Available in some locations
Strange Things Done
eBook - 2016 Winner, 1st Novel, 2017
Nominees: Elle Wild
Click URL
The Unquiet Dead
Book - 2015 Winner, 1st Novel, 2016
Nominees: Ausma Zahanat Khan
Available in some locations
A Siege of Bitterns
Book - 2014 Winner, 1st Novel, 2015
Nominees: Steve Burrows
All copies in use. Availability details
Book Winner, 1st Novel, 2014
Nominees: J. Kent Messum
The Haunting of Maddy Clare
Book - 2012 Winner, 1st Novel, 2013
Nominees: Simone St. James
Available in some locations
The Water Rat of Wanchai
Book - 2011 Winner, 1st Novel, 2012
Nominees: Ian Hamilton
Available in some locations
The Debba
The Debba
The Debba
Book Winner, 1st Novel, 2011
Nominees: Avner Mandleman
1-10 of 34 items
To Top