Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: C.C. Humphreys
Available in some locations
A Siege of Bitterns
Book - 2014 Winner, 1st Novel, 2015
Nominees: Steve Burrows
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
To Top