Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Open Season
Book - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Peter Kirby
Available in some locations
The Unquiet Dead
Book - 2015 Winner, 1st Novel, 2016
Nominees: Ausma Zahanat Khan
Available in some locations
To Top