Calling Maggie May

Calling Maggie May

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl's seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.
Publisher: New York :, Simon Pulse,, 2015
Edition: Simon Pulse edition
Description: 257 pages ; 19 cm
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9781481439015
1481439014
9781481439022
1481439022
Branch Call Number: TEEN Call

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

o
originofanna
Jul 29, 2016

Even though this book was a little over the top sometimes, I liked it. I might even read some of the other books in the series of sorts.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top