Calling Maggie May

Calling Maggie May

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl's seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.
Publisher: New York :, Simon Pulse,, 2015
Edition: Simon Pulse edition
Description: 257 pages ; 19 cm
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9781481439015
1481439014
9781481439022
1481439022
Branch Call Number: TEEN Call

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

o
originofanna
Jul 29, 2016

Even though this book was a little over the top sometimes, I liked it. I might even read some of the other books in the series of sorts.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for Calling Maggie May to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top