Night Gallery

Night Gallery

[The Complete Series]. Season 1

DVD - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Night Gallery was debuted on the 1st of December 1970 and ended on the 1st of August 1973. It has three (3) seasons with ninety-nine (99) episodes. The series was set in an old shadowy museum. It was created and hosted by Rod Serling. The series presents adaptations of classic fantasy tales represented by each painting seen in an old museum. Those tales were usually done by Serling himself and other known authors like H.P. Lovecraft. All the gallery paintings were done by Tom Wright and those metal sculptures were created by Phil Vanderlei and Logan Elston.
Publisher: Universal City, California :, Universal,, 2017
Edition: Full screen ed
Description: 3 videodiscs (497 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
Branch Call Number: DVD Nigh


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Nov 22, 2017

This series does have English subtitles for those hard of hearing.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top