Concentric Circles

Concentric Circles

Book - 2018
Rate this:
On his Blue Note debut, eleven time Grammy-nominated pianist Kenny Barron emerges with his new quintet consisting of drummer Jonathan Blake, bassist Kiyoshi Kitagawa, saxophonist Dayna Stephens and trumpeter Mike Rodriguez.
Publisher: [United States] : Capitol Music, 2018
Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for Concentric Circles to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top