The Twig Trilogy

The Twig Trilogy

Book - 2007
Rate this:
A fantastic hardback edition of the Twig trilogy of the Edge Chronicles; Beyond the Deepwoods, Stormchaser and Midnight Over Sanctaphrax. Young Twig lives in the Deepwoods, among the woodtrolls, but he isn't one of them. In a brave attempt to find out where he truly belongs, Twig wanders into the mysterious, fascinating and sometimes hazardous world beyond the Deepwoods. In his travels he encounters myriad peculiar creatures, like his wise guardian, the caterbird; the slaughterers, a peaceful race who butcher animals for their livelihood; and the vicious, bile-swilling rotsucker.
Publisher: London : Doubleday, 2007
Description: 282 p. ; 392 p. ; 367 p. : ill. ; 23 cm
ISBN: 9780385613453
Branch Call Number: j Stew
Additional Contributors: Riddell, Chris


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for The Twig Trilogy to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top