Star Wars

Star Wars

Episode I, Adventures

Book - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The main characters from Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace - Anakin Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Qui-Gon Jinn, and Queen Amidala - have unseen adventures set within the timeframe of the film. Discover what each of these characters were doing during the moments they weren''t onscreen! Four tales set under the suns of Tatooine! With the film soon to be re-released in 3-D, Episode I will be finding a new, younger audience, and this digest-sized graphic novel is made for them.
Publisher: Milwaukie, Or. : Dark Horse Books, 2012
Edition: 2nd pbk. ed
Description: 1 v. (unpaged) : chiefly col. ill. ; 19 cm
ISBN: 9781595828422
Branch Call Number: j Star


From the critics

Community Activity

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability
jekica Aug 23, 2012

jekica thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 31 and 19


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top