Berenstain Bears Family Vacation

Berenstain Bears Family Vacation

Book - 2004
Rate this:
Contains 5 Berenstain Bears episodes: By The Sea; The Summer Job; Fly It; The Perfect Fishing Spot; The Bad Habit.
Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana Limited, 2004
Description: 1 videodisc (ca. 75 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for Berenstain Bears Family Vacation to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top